Submit Your Review

    Rating

    Your Image

    All Reviews

    Rahul Sharma review

    6 months ago
    Rahul Sharma
    Student

    image

    Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value.

    I see a beautiful photo 😍 made by my self, I am a Critic


    Swarnali Mukherjee review

    5 months ago
    Swarnali Mukherjee
    Student

    image

    The way of teaching is remarkable here. It is very good computer center in my views.


    Priyadarshini Bhadra review

    2 months ago
    Priyadarshini Bhadra
    Student

    image

    This is a great place for learning typing and shorthand.. Teachers are very helpful and they give equal effort to each of the students.. Classes here will surely be beneficial for them who want to learn.


    Sumanta Paul review

    3 months ago
    Sumanta Paul
    Student

    image

    Cdis academy is best computer center in serampore.


    IEL INSTITUTE OF ENGLISH LEARNING review

    2 years, 5 months ago
    IEL INSTITUTE OF ENGLISH LEARNING
    Visitor

    image

    IT IS ONE OF THE BEST COMPUTER INSTITUTES OF HOOGHLY DISTRICT. THE AMBIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THE TEACHERS ARE VERY MUCH EXPERIENCED.THEY ARE VERY MUCH DEDICATED.MANY STUDENTS HAVE GOT JOBS. THE AMBIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THE COURSE FEES ARE REASONABLE. THEY HAVE FLEXIBLE TIMING FOR PROFESSIONALS. SO DON'T WASTE TIME TO JOIN CD IS ACADEMY.


    Susmita Ghosh review

    2 years, 3 months ago
    Susmita Ghosh
    Student

    image

    I'm so happy to join here. I m so satisfy my basic course knowledge studys....thank you CDIS.


    Ishani Chakraborty review

    2 years, 8 months ago
    Ishani Chakraborty
    Student

    image

    This is outstanding institute.....I m so satisfy for my besic course. Thank you Cdis


    Bhaskar Singh review

    2 years, 11 months ago
    Bhaskar Singh
    Student

    image

    From my personal Experience, I found CDIS is the best place to learn PHP, Wordpress, Photo shop designing etc. They provide me PHP course through which I was able to learn PHP that was required to learn Web development . The way of instructor of teaching PHP was excellent . overall training experience is very good .


    Akash Debnath review

    4 years, 6 months ago
    Akash Debnath
    Student

    image

    after coming here my inspiration has changed totally. My skill has grew up than before.


    Mousumi Paramanik review

    4 years, 1 months ago
    Mousumi Paramanik
    Student

    image

    it is a great computer training institution in serampore with helpful teachers. The institutions helping to make my career


    Ashika Shaw review

    3 years, 10 months ago
    Ashika Shaw
    Visitor

    image


    Suman Das review

    4 years, 1 months ago
    Suman Das
    Student

    image


    Debjit Maity review

    5 years, 8 months ago
    Debjit Maity
    Student

    image

    Best computer center ever


    Avinandan Hazra review

    3 years, 9 months ago
    Avinandan Hazra
    Visitor

    image


    Anupama Debnath review

    5 years, 0 months ago
    Anupama Debnath
    Student

    image

    I am Anupama Debnath. I am ex-student of CDIS Academy. Now I join Sasta Sundar.in retail shop as a Customer Support & Receptionist. Thank you CDIS Academy.


    Debanshu Ghosh review

    4 years, 9 months ago
    Debanshu Ghosh
    Student

    image

    Yaa. CDIS Academy is a nice computer training academy at Serampore and also Hooghly district. Best PHP training academy with 100% job guarantee.


    Debashis Ghosh review

    5 years, 0 months ago
    Debashis Ghosh
    Student

    image

    CDIS - CHATRA DELTECH INFOCOM SOCIETY, is the best advance and school level computer training institute in the dist. of Hooghly.


    Piyali Sarkar review

    4 years, 5 months ago
    Piyali Sarkar
    Student

    image


    Priti Banerjee review

    5 years, 6 months ago
    Priti Banerjee
    Student

    image

    This is a good institution for advance PHP & SEO training. Really help me for grow my career. I join here for PHP development course. Teachers are good & very helpful. Now I successfully started as a PHP developer.


    Soumen Sadhukhan review

    5 years, 5 months ago
    Soumen Sadhukhan
    Student

    image

    CDIS academy is very good training institution. This institution make me, a good student. The teacher teach us how to we develop our personality & my career. So I am very thankful to this institution & faculties.


    Sufal Sadhukhan review

    5 years, 1 months ago
    Sufal Sadhukhan
    Student

    image

    Congratulations!!! CDIS Academy
    FOR 8YR CONTINUOUS PARTICIPATION in the field of computer education... Keep going with this GLORY....
    THANK YOU


    Suman Sadhukhan review

    4 years, 8 months ago
    Suman Sadhukhan
    Student

    image

    I'm really thankful to CDIS academy because i really need a job and now this time i join PHP developer in Mumbai.


    Surojit Das review

    6 years, 1 months ago
    Surojit Das
    Student

    image

    This is a superb computer institution. After completed web designer course i'm now join a company as a web designer in Kolkata.


    On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.