Submit Your Review

Rating

Your Image

All Reviews

IEL INSTITUTE OF ENGLISH LEARNING review

1 years, 6 months ago
IEL INSTITUTE OF ENGLISH LEARNING
Visitor

image

IT IS ONE OF THE BEST COMPUTER INSTITUTES OF HOOGHLY DISTRICT. THE AMBIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THE TEACHERS ARE VERY MUCH EXPERIENCED.THEY ARE VERY MUCH DEDICATED.MANY STUDENTS HAVE GOT JOBS. THE AMBIENCE IS WONDERFUL. THE COURSE FEES ARE REASONABLE. THEY HAVE FLEXIBLE TIMING FOR PROFESSIONALS. SO DON'T WASTE TIME TO JOIN CD IS ACADEMY.


Susmita Ghosh review

1 years, 4 months ago
Susmita Ghosh
Student

image

I'm so happy to join here. I m so satisfy my basic course knowledge studys....thank you CDIS.


Ishani Chakraborty review

1 years, 9 months ago
Ishani Chakraborty
Student

image

This is outstanding institute.....I m so satisfy for my besic course. Thank you Cdis


Bhaskar Singh review

2 years, 0 months ago
Bhaskar Singh
Student

image

From my personal Experience, I found CDIS is the best place to learn PHP, Wordpress, Photo shop designing etc. They provide me PHP course through which I was able to learn PHP that was required to learn Web development . The way of instructor of teaching PHP was excellent . overall training experience is very good .


Akash Debnath review

3 years, 7 months ago
Akash Debnath
Student

image

after coming here my inspiration has changed totally. My skill has grew up than before.


Mousumi Paramanik review

3 years, 2 months ago
Mousumi Paramanik
Student

image

it is a great computer training institution in serampore with helpful teachers. The institutions helping to make my career


Ashika Shaw review

2 years, 11 months ago
Ashika Shaw
Visitor

image


Suman Das review

3 years, 2 months ago
Suman Das
Student

image


Debjit Maity review

4 years, 9 months ago
Debjit Maity
Student

image

Best computer center ever


Avinandan Hazra review

2 years, 10 months ago
Avinandan Hazra
Visitor

image


Anupama Debnath review

4 years, 1 months ago
Anupama Debnath
Student

image

I am Anupama Debnath. I am ex-student of CDIS Academy. Now I join Sasta Sundar.in retail shop as a Customer Support & Receptionist. Thank you CDIS Academy.


Debanshu Ghosh review

3 years, 10 months ago
Debanshu Ghosh
Student

image

Yaa. CDIS Academy is a nice computer training academy at Serampore and also Hooghly district. Best PHP training academy with 100% job guarantee.


Debashis Ghosh review

4 years, 1 months ago
Debashis Ghosh
Student

image

CDIS - CHATRA DELTECH INFOCOM SOCIETY, is the best advance and school level computer training institute in the dist. of Hooghly.


Piyali Sarkar review

3 years, 6 months ago
Piyali Sarkar
Student

image


Priti Banerjee review

4 years, 7 months ago
Priti Banerjee
Student

image

This is a good institution for advance PHP & SEO training. Really help me for grow my career. I join here for PHP development course. Teachers are good & very helpful. Now I successfully started as a PHP developer.


Soumen Sadhukhan review

4 years, 6 months ago
Soumen Sadhukhan
Student

image

CDIS academy is very good training institution. This institution make me, a good student. The teacher teach us how to we develop our personality & my career. So I am very thankful to this institution & faculties.


Sufal Sadhukhan review

4 years, 2 months ago
Sufal Sadhukhan
Student

image

Congratulations!!! CDIS Academy
FOR 8YR CONTINUOUS PARTICIPATION in the field of computer education... Keep going with this GLORY....
THANK YOU


Suman Sadhukhan review

3 years, 9 months ago
Suman Sadhukhan
Student

image

I'm really thankful to CDIS academy because i really need a job and now this time i join PHP developer in Mumbai.


Surojit Das review

5 years, 2 months ago
Surojit Das
Student

image

This is a superb computer institution. After completed web designer course i'm now join a company as a web designer in Kolkata.


On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.